Events - Tech & Design

List of tech and design events 

For Tech and Design

Below is the list of handpicked best events around the world in tech and design

Event NameWebsiteCategory
January
CES .https://www.ces.tech/Technology
Beyond Tellerrand Munich .https://beyondtellerrand.comDesign, Technology
JSConf.Asia Singapore .https://css-in.jsconf.asia/Technology
February
Interaction .https://interaction18.ixda.org/Design, Technology
MITX eCommerce Summit .https://www.mitx.org/event/mitx-ecommerce-summit/Design, Technology, Marketing
Awwwards Conference Berlin .https://conference.awwwards.com/berlinDesign, Technology
Smashing Conference London .https://smashingconf.com/london-./Design, Technology
Product Management & Innovation San Francisco .https://www.productevent.com/m151Design, Technology
Webstock .https://www.webstock.org.nz/18/Design, Technology
Design Systems Virtual Summit .https://www.uxpin.com/design-systems-virtual-summit-.Design, Technology
World Information Architecture Day .https://..worldiaday.org/Design, Technology
MWC (Mobile World Congress) .https://www.mobileworldcongress.com/Technology
Epicurrence Winter Workweek .https://www.winterworkweek.com/Design, Technology
UX Copenhagen .https://uxcopenhagen.com/Design, Technology
March
The Lead Developer Austin .https://austin..theleaddeveloper.com/Technology
Design Research .http://www.uxaustralia.com.au/conferences/designresearch-./Design
SXSW (South by Southwest) .https://www.sxsw.com/Design, Technology, Content, Games, Entrepreneurship
DSCONF .https://dsconference.com/Design
Digital Design Days .https://www.ddd.it/enDesign, Technology
GDC (Game Developers Conference) .http://www.gdconf.com/Games, Technology
CSSConf AU .https://..cssconf.com.au/Technology
VidCon Europe .http://vidconeurope.com/Content
Render Conf .https://..render-conf.com/Design, Technology
Slush Tokyo .http://tokyo.slush.org/Entrepreneurship, Technology
April
An Event Apart: Seattle .https://aneventapart.com/event/seattle-.Design, Technology, Content
Deconomy .https://www.deconomy.com/Technology
MITX DesignTech Summit .https://www.mitx.org/event/design-tech/Design, Technology
AppiumConf .https://appiumconf.com/Technology
FITC Toronto .http://fitc.ca/event/to18/Design, Technology
Design Management Conference .http://www.dmi.org/page/Bonn.OverviewDesign
TYPO Labs .https://www.typotalks.com/labs/Design
React Amsterdam .https://react.amsterdam/Technology
BSides Canberra .http://bsidescbr.com.au/Technology
RSA Conference .https://www.rsaconference.com/events/Technology
Smashing Conference San Francisco .https://smashingconf.com/Design, Technology
NG Conf .https://www.ng-conf.org/Technology
Zero-In .https://zeroin.tech/Technology
MTP (Mind The Product) Engage Hamburg .http://engage.mindtheproduct.com/hamburg/Design, Technology
Samsung Create .https://samsungcreate.com/Design, Technology
Product Management & Digital Innovation San Francisco .https://www.productevent.com/m152Design, Technology
The Lead Developer New York .https://newyork..theleaddeveloper.com/Technology
D&AD Festival .https://www.dandad.org/en/d-ad-creative-advertising-design-festival/Design
Collision .https://collisionconf.com/Entrepreneurship, Technology
HOW Design Live .http://howdesignlive.com/Design
The Dieline Conference .http://thedielineconference.com/Design
May
May 1 Reboot .https://www.may1reboot.com/Design, Technology
F8 (Facebook Developer Conference) .https://www.f8.com/Technology
Adobe Summit EMEA .https://summit-emea.adobe.com/Marketing, Design, Content, Technology
Microsoft Build .https://build.microsoft.com/Technology
Beyond Tellerrand Düsseldorf .https://beyondtellerrand.com/events/duesseldorf-.Design, Technology
Google I/O .https://events.google.com/io/Design, Technology
Managing Design .http://www.uxaustralia.com.au/conferences/managing-design-./Desing, Technology
99U .https://conference.99u.com/Design
Awwwards Conference San Francisco .https://conference.awwwards.com/san-franciscoDesign, Technology
Spotlight UX/UI .http://fitc.ca/event/uxui./Design, Technology
DeltaV Conference .https://deltavconf.com/Technology
DEF CON China .https://www.defcon.org/html/defcon-china/dc-cn-index.htmlTechnology
By Design Conference .http://bydesignconf.com/Design, Entrepreneurship
TYPO Berlin .https://www.typotalks.com/berlin/Design
Spec .https://specbyslack.splashthat.com/Technology
UXLx .https://www.ux-lx.com/Design, Technology, Content
Design Leadership Conference .http://www.dmi.org/?page=DIV.OverviewDesign
UX London .https://..uxlondon.com/Design, Technology
OFFF Barcelona .http://offf.barcelona/Design, Technology
Semi Permanent Sydney .https://www.semipermanent.com/events/sydney-.Design, Technology
Viva Technology .https://vivatechnology.com/Entrepreneurship, Technology
TechCrunch Startup Battlefield Europe .https://techcrunch.com/events/startup-battlefield-europe-./Entrepreneurship, Technology
DesignThinkers Vancouver .https://designthinkers.com/VancouverDesign
Front Salt Lake City .https://www.frontutah.com/conference/Design, Technology
June
Apple WWDC (Worldwide Developers Conference) .https://developer.apple.com/wwdc/Design, Technology
TechCrunch Tel Aviv .https://techcrunch.com/events/techcrunch-tel-aviv/Entrepreneurship, Technology
RSAC Unplugged . Londonhttps://www.rsaconference.com/events/ldn18Technology
Product Camp .https://productcamp.pl/Design, Technology
Product Management & Innovation Chicago .https://www.productevent.com/m153Design, Technology
FutureWorld .http://fitc.ca/event/futureworld./Technology
Fluent .https://conferences.oreilly.com/fluent/fl-caTechnology
Money Conf .https://moneyconf.com/Technology
Typographics .http://..typographics.com/Design
E3 .https://www.e3expo.com/Games
ServDes .http://www.servdes.org/conference-.-milano/Design
Tech Open Air .https://toa.berlin/Technology
VidCon .http://vidcon.com/Content
An Event Apart: Boston .https://aneventapart.com/event/boston-.Design, Technology, Content
Smashing Conference Toronto .https://smashingconf.com/toronto-./Design, Technology
The Lead Developer London .https://london..theleaddeveloper.com/Technology
Selenium Conf India .https://..seleniumconf.in/Technology
Ampersand .https://..ampersandconf.com/Design, Technology
July
RISE .https://riseconf.com/Entrepreneurship, Technology
MTP (Mind The Product) San Francisco .http://mtpcon.com/sf/Design, Technology
IXDC .https://ixdc.org/./en/Design, Technology
Design & Content Conference .https://content.design/Design, Content
RSA Conference . Asia Pacific & Japanhttps://www.rsaconference.com/events/ap18Technology
An Event Apart: Washington DC .https://aneventapart.com/event/washington-dc-.Design, Technology, Content
August
Academic Design Management Conference .http://www.dmi.org/?page=ADMC.Design
TypeCon .http://www.typecon.com/Design
DEF CON .https://www.defcon.org/Technology
Semi Permanent Auckland .https://www.semipermanent.com/events/Auckland%20.Design, Technology
SIGGRAPH .https://s..siggraph.org/Design, Technology
CSSConf Argentina .http://cssconfar.com/Design, Technology
Gamescom .http://www.gamescom-cologne.com/Games
UX Week .http://uxweek.com/Design, Technology, Content
An Event Apart: Chicago .https://aneventapart.com/event/chicago-.Design, Technology, Content
UX Australia .http://www.uxaustralia.com.au/conferences/uxaustralia-./Design, Technology
VidCon Australia .http://vidconaustralia.com/Content
September
TechCrunch Disrupt SF .https://techcrunch.com/events/disrupt-sf-./Entrepreneurship, Technology
SmashingConf Freiburg .https://smashingconf.com/freiburg-./Design, Technology
Brand New Conference .https://underconsideration.com/brandnewconference/Design
Slush Singapore .http://singapore.slush.org/Entrepreneurship, Technology
Design Matters .https://designmatters.io/Design
AGI Open .http://..agi-open.com/Design
Bits & Pretzels .https://www.bitsandpretzels.com/Entrepreneurship, Technology
October
Web Unleashed .http://fitc.ca/event/webu18/Design, Technology
Product Management & Innovation Philadelphia .https://www.productevent.com/m154Design, Technology
An Event Apart: Orlando .https://aneventapart.com/event/orlando-.Design, Technology, Content
OnBrand .https://conference.onbrand.me/Design, Technology, Marketing
Mirror Conf .http://www.mirrorconf.com/Design, Technology
MITX Data Summit .https://www.mitx.org/event/mitx-data-summit-2/Technology
MTP (Mind The Product) London .http://mtpcon.com/london/Design, Technology
Selenium Conf Chicago .https://www.seleniumconf.us/Technology
All Things Open .https://allthingsopen.org/Technology
DesignThinkers Toronto .https://designthinkers.com/Toronto.aspxDesign
November
Productized Conference .http://productized.co/Design, Technology
Web Summit .https://websummit.com/Entrepreneurship, Technology
Beyond Tellerrand Munich .https://beyondtellerrand.com/events/berlin-.Design, Technology
AngularConnect .https://angularconnect.com/Technology
UI23 .https://ui.uie.com/Design, Technology
ColdFront .https://..coldfront.co/Design, Technology
TechCrunch Disrupt Berlin .https://techcrunch.com/events/disrupt-berlin-./Entrepreneurship, Technology
ADCE Festival .http://www.europeancreativityfestival.com/Design
December
Slush Helsinki .http://www.slush.org/Entrepreneurship, Technology
An Event Apart: San Francisco .https://aneventapart.com/event/san-francisco-.Design, Technology, Content
Playstation Experience .To be announcedGames
The Game Awards .http://thegameawards.com/Games